Selling With Confidence Review: SWC Review

Is it worth it?

Jenn Leach
4 min readJun 4, 2024
SWC Course

I had the opportunity to get Selling With Confidence or SWC. This is my SWC review.

If you’re reading this then you probably might not know what SWC is. It just launched over the weekend and made a big splash on the internet.

It’s been an addition to my business and made me almost $600 within 24 hours!

In this review, I’ll talk about what SWC is, how it works, who it’s for and if it’s worth it.

Let’s go!

What is Selling With Confidence?

Selling With Confidence (SWC) is an online course about creating multiple income streams for yourself.

I have been trying to find a course like this to support for years.

There hasn’t been one that I was happy enough with to get, until now.

Here’s what it covers:

SWC

In over 30 online modules, it teaches everything from dropshipping to UGC, brand deals, faceless marketing, digital marketing, and even covers topics like tax tips, digital product creation on Canva and much more!

It’s a powerhouse course and I’ve just scratched the surface with what’s inside.

While I know how to do a good bit of what the course already covers (like UGC, dropshipping, and brand deals, for example), I was still curious to see what they had to say about these topics and find out if I could learn more.

For example, the dropshipping module is taught by an expert who has made over $750K from dropshipping!

How much does SWC cost?

SWC is $595.

It’s one of the most expensive courses I’ve bought but, I can see why. It’s a mix of multiple courses in one and you get a lot of content, video lessons, huge community, and regular conference calls with the creators for that price.

SWC Payment Plan

You can pay with a one-time payment or choose the Klarna, Afterpay, or Affirm payment plan, which can lower your payments to as low as $51.

Who is SWC for?

It’s for people who want to learn how to create multiple income streams.

When I lost my biggest client last week, I was devastated but, because I have multiple income streams, I know I’ll be ok.

This is another reason why I jumped on board and got this course.

I am a BIG SUPPORTER of multiple income streams!

If you want to learn how to start a side hustle or create a stream of income on the side of your full-time job or business, this course is for you.

This is a course for girls and guys.

The content vault, for example, has tons of content available specifically for men and women.

I see people already starting to implement the strategies with some success. It’ll take me the week to go through it entirely but, from what I see so far, it’s good.

What else?

This is a master resell rights course.

When you buy it, you get ownership rights, which allows you to resell it on your own for 100% profit.

For example, you take the course, love it and want to refer it to your friends, you’ll earn $595 for each referral.

Or, you’re an affiliate marketer or a blogger and want to refer to your audience or email list, you will earn 100% profit or $595 per course sale.

The point of the course IS NOT to resell it and make money from resales. It’s actually to learn skills so you can create multiple income streams for yourself.

Click here to see the free sneak peek of what’s inside SWC.

Click here to learn more about SWC

Is this an online course you’d buy?

Want to read more stories like this? Check out my Substack where I talk about side hustles, social media, content creation and business.

--

--