I Tried the Trending Tik Tok Coconut Cult Yogurt (My Honest Opinion)

Jenn Leach
4 min readOct 25, 2022
The Coconut Cult

I’m not one to jump on trends like that but, when I heard about this healthy gut-supporting probiotic yogurt, I had to try it.

It’s called The Coconut Cult and I tried it for five days.

Gut health is so important. I listened to an expert talk about how most of the body’s immune defense lives in the gut.

Mind blown.

Anyway, as I get older, I find it more challenging to manage a healthy gut.

Supplements, probiotics, prebiotics, digestive enzymes, they all work differently for people.

I was intrigued enough to try this trending yogurt that had been circling around Tik Tok.

This is my honest opinion.

Trying the Trending Tik Tok Gut-Supporting Yogurt by The Coconut Cult

It’s a coconut yogurt and it comes in a bunch of flavors like vanilla toffee, chocolate mousse, and others.

The Coconut Cult

What to know about it:

  • They call themselves an artisanal probiotic yogurt

--

--