I just sold my 400th copy of my faceless TikTok ebook!

Jenn Leach
3 min readMay 24, 2024
Photo by cottonbro studio: https://www.pexels.com/photo/person-holding-black-android-smartphone-5081930/

I just so happened to check my stats and noticed my last sale helped me hit 400 ebook sales on this title:

I am so ecstatic!

I became obsessed with TikTok in the pandemic, in early 2020. I saw this app taking off and reluctantly I started using it.

I began building my personal brand’s TikTok presence for Millennial Nextdoor.

Millennial Nextdoor TikTok

My first year I grew this account to around 50K followers and then grew it by another 50K over the next few years, after taking a few big breaks in between.

Millennial Gumroad account

What comes in the ebook?

First of all, TikTok is the BIGGEST social media opportunity out right now.

--

--