I Found How to Create $1,000/mo in Passive Income

This is exactly what I’d do if I had to create passive income today

Jenn Leach
4 min readApr 8, 2024
Created with Bing AI Image Creator

$1,000 a month in passive income is a lot. But, it’s possible. And, if I had to do it today, I have one proven method in mind that I’d use.

Here’s what you need to know before I share it.

It’s not an instant passive income maker. What I mean is, it’ll take some time to ramp up to $1,000/mo.

For example, you might start at $100 a month, then $300 a month then $700 a month, etc. moving up to $1,000 a month or more.

I’ve personally done this and gotten up to over $4,000/month.

It’s free, pretty simple but, you have to be patient.

You’ll need:

  • Good research skills
  • A Medium account
  • About an hour a week (give or take)

Let’s get into it!

How to make $1,000 a month passive income?

--

--